Sie sind hier: Unser Verein / Vorstand
Sonntag, 16.12.2018

Kontaktdaten

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Hans-Georg Bock

Rosenstr. 28
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler

Telefon: 0 68 31 / 50 60 56
Mobil: 0 163 / 6 21 10 68

E-Mail: hg.bock(at)volksbuehne-huelzweiler(punkt)de

1. Spielleiter

Michael Schwed

Brunnenstraße 14
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler

Telefon: 0 68 31 / 4 99 93 86
E-Mail: schwed(at)volksbuehne-huelzweiler(punkt)de

1. Kassenwart

Maria Schwed

Rodenackerstraße 24
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler

Telefon: 0 68 31 / 5 86 44

E-Mail: mariaschwed(at)web(punkt)de

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Hahner

Saarwellinger Str. 6
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler

Mobil: 0 163 / 3 15 90 25

E-Mail: uwe.hahner(at)superkabel(punkt)de 

Geschäftsführer

Gisela Haupts

Hofstraße 10
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler

Tel.: 0 68 31 / 5 85 24

E-Mail: Hubert.haupts(at)superkabel(punkt)de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Stellv. Kassenwart Helga Schober Sprenger Straße 99
66773 Schwalbach
06834-956755
hs66773@yahoo.de
Stellv. Geschäftsführerin Dorothea Roik Adenauerstraße 64
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
06831-506629
d.roik@schwalbach-saar.de
Stellv. Spielleiter Gisela Haupts Hofstraße 10
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
06831-58524
Hubert.haupts@superkabel.de
Leiter Bühnenbau Uwe Hahner Saarwellingerstraße 39
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
0163 3159025
uwe.hahner@superkabel.de
Musikalische Leitung Sandra Becker Rosenstraße 28
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
06831-506056
sandra.becker001@superkabel.de
Pressewart Ulrich Weber Hofstraße 11
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
06831-4997280
Uli.53@gmx.de
Jugendleiter Kathrin Maringer Schlossstraße 54
66793 Saarwellingen
0151 56258195
Kathrin_maringer1@gmx.de
Ton-u. Technikwart Mathias Rosche Feldstraße 15
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
0157 36388421
Internetbeauftragter Markus Schwed Tempelstraße
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
0176 20649931
ma.schwed@googlemail.de
Kostüm-u. Requisitenwart Barbara Schwed Brunnenstraße 16
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
06831-4999386